November 14th, 2011

Runescape Summoning Skill Guide

By diablo3golds - November 14th, 2011, 13:45, Category: game

Runescape Summoning skill was unleashed the 15th of January 2008,and it;s can only played by runescape members.  wow gold   It;s a fairly new skill,The basic idea is to be able to Summon beings called Familiars using different items. These Familiars can be used for many different things, according to which you summoned. A lot of them can be used for helping in attacks. If you have 10 levels over the Familiar that you summoned, you can talk to it! With some exceptions, of course. Summoning Pouches are used to summon the Familiars. You have to have a lot of materials to summon a Familiar. First, you will need an empty pouch. Then the number of Spirit Shards needed to summon your particular familiar, a Charm, and the component needed to summon your particular Familiar. I buy my Sprit Shards and Pouches from Pikkupstix in Taverly. Charms are best gotten by Monster Drops. If you wanted to make a Summoning Scroll to have your Familiars use their special moves, you would need to make a complete Summoning Pouch, and then use it on an obelisk, and it would turn your pouch into 10 scrolls. There are seven different types of specialties, Fighting, Light Enchancers, Skill Boosters, Remote Views, Beast of Burden, Heals, and Foraging. Fighting of course means your Familiar with fight along your side (only in multi-combat areas.) Light Enhancers will make any light that you are holding (candle, lantern, so on) brighter. Skill Boosters make your skills go up, simple enough, right? Remote View, now this is an interesting one. They can fly up and let you see through their eyes thus having a "bird;s eye view". The Beast of Burden specialty is able to carry items. Healer, of course heals you. Foraging will find different items every now and then; it can carry 30 of the items. Pets are a fun addition to this skill. If you have ever seen the cats that follow people, these are a lot like them. There are many different types of pets. From a Bulldog to a Giant Crab to a Zamorak Hawk to a Baby Dragon! The Cats are not classified as pets. You will have to complete the Wolf Whistle quest to get any pets. You ARE allowed more than one pet. You have to have 10 levels above the last one to get Say your level 12 summoning, then you;re allowed 2 pets. However, you cannot have 2 of the same pets. Therefore, if you have a Saradomin Owl, you cannot have another Saradomin Owl. You can store scrolls in "headdresses". Some Headdresses are not Summoning Specific, so you will have to go to Pikkupstix to get them enchanted, for free I might add. Some Headdresses Include: Antlers, Feather Headdress, Rune Full Helm, Any Fremennik Helmets, and Dragon Medium Helm. Headdresses can be very helpful in situations where you have to act fast. They can also be useful when you have to save room in your inventory. For lots of people, this is one of the good fun skill,hope this guide can give you some help and enjoying your runescape game very much!    
cheap wow gold



<<   November 2011  >>
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30    





Powered by